Product was added to your cart

Bio Casa L’Energia Bellinzona

 

The store:

Our cozy shop, housed on two floors, is located in Piazza Nosetto, in the heart of the city of Bellinzona. Worth a visit: inside not only breathe the air, so characteristic of the historic capital of the canton of Ticino, but also find competent and trained consultants can advise on all matters relating to supply modern, balanced and biological, as well as the maintenance of your wellbeing.

Bio Casa L'Energia of Bellinzona is a meeting point for those who, in full respect of self and nature, want to eat in a natural and genuine, achieve physical well-being and keeping fit your body caring with natural products.

The relationship between client and Bio Casa is not based solely on the sale of products. Each meeting with you gives us new insights, broadens our horizons and increases our awareness. Thank you very much.

The energy of Bio Casa is in constant motion, capable of moving mountains. The excellent cooperation with our competent suppliers allows us to inform you about the latest news and thanks to our solid contacts with various naturopaths we always at hand the best solution for you. Inside us find qualified people, who advise you gladly in various materials, eg feeding of the five elements (Traditional Chinese Medicine).

We also offer:

  • natural food for children, to safeguard our future
  • a wide selection of organic food
  • dietetic food, eg. for celiac, diabetics, etc.
  • a large assortment of macrobiotic food
  • natural food supplements
  • natural cosmetics (not tested on animals)

On request there is the possibility to order fresh fruits and vegetables and organic, no plastic packaging and, where possible, in the region!

Contact:

Bio Casa 5 Stelle SA
Piazza Nosetto 6
6500 Bellinzona
Phone 091 826 29 84

Store Manager: Sara Ambrosetti

Opening hours:

From Monday to Friday:
from 08:00 to 18:30
(Thursday until 20:00)

Saturday:
from 08:00 to 18:00
(in winter until 17:00)

 

Bio Casa L'Energia Bellinzona

 

ABOUT US

Welcome by Bio Casa L'Energia!

In our 5 stores Bio Casa L'Energia, located in the best locations and present throughout the Ticino, as well as on the internet, we offer a wide assortment of products for your soul, your body and your spirit.

We focus your person, with your desires and your needs, deserve our attention! Your well-being is our and your satisfaction gives us the certainty of being on the right track. Give us wings to seek solutions even better for you.

To be continued...

FACEBOOK

Support our page

POINTS OF SALE

Visit our shops

Bio Casa Agno

AGNO
Via Lugano 21
Ph. 091 604 56 19

Bio Casa Agno

ASCONA
Via Borgo 49
Ph. 091 792 10 42

Bio Casa Bellinzona

BELLINZONA
Piazza Nosetto 6
Ph. 091 826 29 84

Bio Casa Losone

LOSONE
Via Emmaus 1
Ph. 091 792 10 11

Bio Casa Lugano

LUGANO
Piazza Cioccaro 8
Ph. 091 923 74 65

CONTACT US

We are at your disposal

  • ADDRESS:
    Bio Casa 5 Stelle SA
    Administration
    Via Medoscio 137
    6597 Agarone
  • TELEPHONE:
    Elisabeth K. Gautschin: 079 710 01 08
  • E-MAIL:
    Contact form...

Le produit a été ajouté à votre panier

Bio Casa L’Energia Bellinzone

 

La boutique:

Notre boutique accueillante, situé sur deux étages, est situé sur la Piazza Nosetto, au cœur de la ville de Bellinzone. A voir: l'intérieur non seulement respirer l'air, si caractéristique de la capitale historique du canton du Tessin, mais aussi trouver des consultants compétents et formés peuvent vous conseiller sur toutes les questions relatives à l'approvisionnement moderne, équilibrée et biologique, ainsi que l'entretien de votre bien-être.

Bio Casa L'Energia de Bellinzone est un point pour ceux qui, dans le plein respect de soi et de la nature, envie de manger dans un cadre naturel et authentique, atteindre le bien-être physique et la tenue adapter à votre corps le soin avec des produits naturels réunion.

La relation entre le client et Bio Casa ne repose pas uniquement sur la vente de produits. Chaque rencontre avec vous nous donne de nouvelles perspectives, élargit nos horizons et augmente notre conscience. Merci beaucoup.

L'énergie de Bio Casa est en mouvement constant, capable de déplacer des montagnes. L'excellente coopération avec nos fournisseurs compétents nous permet de vous informer sur les dernières nouvelles et grâce à nos contacts solides avec divers naturopathes Nous avons toujours à portée de main la meilleure solution pour vous. L'intérieur de nous trouver des gens qualifiés, qui vous conseillent avec plaisir dans divers matériaux, par exemple l'alimentation des cinq éléments (médecine traditionnelle chinoise).

Nous offrons également:

  • nourriture naturelle pour les enfants, pour sauvegarder notre avenir
  • un large choix d'aliments biologiques
  • aliments diététiques, par exemple pour coeliaques, les diabétiques, etc.
  • un grand assortiment des alimentaires macrobiotiques
  • compléments alimentaires naturels
  • cosmétiques naturels (non testés sur les animaux)

Sur demande, il ya la possibilité de commander des fruits et légumes frais et bio, pas d'emballage en plastique et, si possible, la région!

Contact:

Bio Casa 5 Stelle SA
Piazza Nosetto 6
6500 Bellinzona
Tel. 091 826 29 84

Gérant: Sara Ambrosetti

Heures d'ouverture:

Du lundi au vendredi:
08h00-18h30
(jeudi jusqu'à 20h00)

Samedi:
08h00-18h00
(en hiver jusqu'à 17h00)

 

Bio Casa L'Energia Bellinzona

 

À PROPOS DE NOUS

Bienvenue chez Bio Casa L'Energia!

Dans nos cinq magasins Bio Casa L'Energia, situé dans les meilleurs emplacements et présente dans tout le Tessin, ainsi que sur l'internet, nous offrons une large gamme de produits pour votre âme, votre corps et votre esprit.

Nous nous concentrons sur votre personne, avec vos désirs et vos besoins, vous méritez notre attention! Votre bien-être est aussi notre et votre satisfaction nous donne la certitude d'être sur la bonne voie. Donnez-nous des ailes pour trouver des solutions encore mieux pour vous.

A suivre...

FACEBOOK

Soutenez notre page

BOUTIQUES

Visitez nos boutiques

Bio Casa Agno

AGNO
Via Lugano 21
Tel. 091 604 56 19

Bio Casa Agno

ASCONA
Via Borgo 49
Tel. 091 792 10 42

Bio Casa Bellinzona

BELLINZONA
Piazza Nosetto 6
Tel. 091 826 29 84

Bio Casa Losone

LOSONE
Via Emmaus 1
Tel. 091 792 10 11

Bio Casa Lugano

LUGANO
Piazza Cioccaro 8
Tel. 091 923 74 65

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Nous sommes à votre disposition

  • ADRESSE:
    Bio Casa 5 Stelle SA
    Administration
    Via Medoscio 137
    6597 Agarone
  • TÉLÉPHONE:
    Elisabeth K. Gautschin: 079 710 01 08
  • E-MAIL:
    Formulaire de contact...